CATEGORY/NOMINATED BY	MEMBER	TERM DATE
1 ST DISTRICT	LYNDA KAUFMANN	4/1/2022
1 ST DISTRICT	XALOC CABANES	4/1/2023
2 ND DISTRICT	CATHERINE WILLIS	4/1/2021
2 ND DISTRICT	VALERIE WEBB	4/1/2023
3 RD DISTRICT	HUGH MCCORMICK	4/1/2023
3 RD DISTRICT	ERIKA MIRANDA-BARTLETT	4/1/2023
4 [™] DISTRICT	SERG KAGNO	4/1/2023
4 [™] DISTRICT	ANTONIO RIVAS	4/1/2023
5 TH DISTRICT	STEPHAN DUBOSE	4/1/2021
5 TH DISTRICT	JENNIFER WELLS KAUPP	4/1/2021
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS - MEMBER	GREG CAPUT	
RECORDER – MH ADMINISTRATION	JANE BATOON-KUROVSKI	

The current board consists of 6 Consumer, 3 Family, and 1 General Public Members.

1st District, John Leopold; 2nd District, Zach Friend; 3rd District, Ryan Coonerty; 4th District, Greg Caput; 5th District, Bruce McPherson

The Board must have at least three consumers and three family members of consumers. The other four members can represent consumers, family, or the general public. Consumer is a person who is receiving or has received mental health services. Family members are parents, spouses, siblings, or adult children of consumers. WIC 5604